President:  Jim Cirbus  MD  FACC

Board certified cardiologist and Director of the Heart Center at UPMC Chautauqua WCA. Founding member and past President of Jamestown Area Medical Assoc. Past President of WCA Medical Staff, past member of WCA Board. Member United Way of Southern Chautauqua Co Board.  Graduate of Fordham University and NYU School of Medicine, SUNY at Buffalo Internal Medicine and Cardiology Programs. Clinical Instructor of Medicine LECOM.

Vice President:  Jim Wehrfritz

1978 BS Civil Engineering (Water Resources concentration) from SUNY at Buffalo. President of Erie-Niagara Consulting, LLC (International Energy). Volunteer graduate level instructor in SUNY at Buffalo School of Engineering and Applied Sciences. Executive level management, technical professional and interdisciplinary team leadership of discipline and environmental engineers, planning, contracting/purchasing, legal, public affairs, construction, and operations staff with experience in over 30 countries during 35 years with ExxonMobil Corporation. 

Treasurer:  Mike LaTone

President D & S Glass Inc, owner Fluvanna Enterprises LLC, member National Comedy Center Board, Vice President Southern Tier Builders Association, past Chairman Real Estate Investors Association, past Treasurer Vikings Temple Corp.

Science Advisor:  Tom Erlandson, PhD

Retired Professor at Jamestown Community College(27 yr), MS in Entomology, PhD in Zoology; past member Chautauqua Lake Management Commission, past administrator Ohio River Consortium for Research and Education, consultant for Forecon Inc.

Science Advisor:  Dr. Doug Neckers

PhD Organic Chemistry, University of Kansas, McMaster Distinguished Research Professor, Emeritus, Retired University Professor, Spectra Group, Chief Executive Officer, Robert H. Jackson Center Board, Chairman, PhD Advisor (37 Students, Peer-Reviewed Author (>10 Books and >400 Papers) and Inventor (>70 Patents).

Frank Nicotra

JoDee Johnson

Paul Johnson

Craig Butler

Tom Turner